• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][accepted][/color]CLAP_TEST Introduction

Started by CLAP TEST, April 22, 2013, 01:50:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

CLAP TEST

About You and Your Account
I'm applying to the Wilderness Guardians clan for old school servers, now i have played for over 9 years and have allot of experience in clanning love helping other people where i can, About myself iam called Maikel and iam 21 years old and live in the united kingdom i use to live abroad few years ago easy to get on with ,easy to talk to , always find a answer for any problem there is and i never give up trying. I see myself as a very successful hybrid in the pking worlds also. I did quit runescape when things got bad with jagex but now heads up! 2007 old school servers are back, my childhood is back! loving every minute of it so far just need some clan members and people to play the game with to enjoy it to the full potential. I was well known back in the day with my videos on you tube which i sadly do not make any-more iam sorry to say.

1. What is your current RuneScape username, and what are your past usernames, if any?
Maikel Pro ,Emotioness , CLAP_TEST
2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities, etc.):
Maikel pro - Started playing back in 2007, love pking with friends mainly and having a decent community around me.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):
I now live in the united Kingdom  21 years old love playing on computer and doing graphic design and GfX design nothing i really dislike if im honest always willing to try new things :)

4. How did you hear about us, and what makes you want to join WG? Which parts of WG are you applying for? (EoC, Old School or both)
Applying for 2007 old school