• Welcome to The Wilderness Guardians - OSRS Clan - PvP, PvM and More - OSRS Mobile Clans.

[color=green][Accepted][/color] Application: Diana Soreil

Started by soreil, March 01, 2012, 07:20:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

soreil

1. What is your current Runescape username, and what are your past usernames if any?
diana soreil, my old username was vonder1 which I ditched when the option came to choose a different display name.

2. Tell us about your RuneScape account and history (e.g. when you started, what your RSN means, favourite activities etc.):
I started playing RS in late 2003, like many players I was introduced to the game by friends and I got hooked on it quite quickly. Until early 2007 I played very actively together with one of my friends and we mainly focused on PKing. My old RS name was chosen by me but I never intended to use it. It was the name of a chain of schools my little brother went to at the time and I had created the account for him. His English was horrid and I had to help him every step of the way and after a matter of hours it was basically just another of my accounts. I decided to stick with this one for the next few years but never liked the name.
My current name should be Dianna Soreil which is the name from a character from the anime Turn A Gundam. 12 character limit wouldn't allow it though.
I have not enjoyed the game a lot since early 2007 but some of it returned in 2010 when I started to enjoy some skills a bit more most notably Dungeoneering which I got up quite high. After seeing the Wilderness video I started to relive some memories of the fun I had pking with clans in deep wild and decided to make a return to runescape.

3. Tell us about yourself (Name (if you are comfortable), gender, age, country, hobbies, music, talents, likes and dislikes):